May 21, 2024, 05:12:58 AMLatest Member: ScottDub
BoutCheetah » Forum » BoutCheetah Community » Introductions » Never made this before.....

Never made this before.....

Started by Shadow, February 25, 2011, 11:23:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shadow

February 25, 2011, 11:23:04 AM Last Edit: February 25, 2011, 04:32:10 PM by Shadow
Well I was bored so I decided since I've never introduced myself here before I might as well do it just for the fun of it.

My name is Kevin, Khaos in-game, I'm 18 about to graduate High school in about 2-3 months.  I enjoy playing sports, hanging out with friends, and just having a good time.  I am a pretty big fan of BOTS and BoutCheetah I started playing BOTS in July 2006 and played it all the way up until it closed.  I had the privilege of meeting Redeyes and Allie during the last few months of BOTS and got to become good friends with them.  I was with BC even before the private server started back when the sight was botscheetah I believe was what it was called lol.  When they finally did start the private server I was also giving the privilege of taking care of the forums as a Forum Moderator while they were doing the coding for the game I had a lot of fun with that met a lot of cool people and enjoyed every second of it.  Me and Allie were the spammers of the forums back in the day lol can't remember how many posts we would gain a day but it was well in the hundreds lol.  When the server was finally released I got to work with Allie a little on some game modes we were testing, you can check those video's out on her youtube account BeoFira I believe.  Her and Redeyes then promoted me to a GM which I also enjoyed every second of.  I got to take care of in-game as well as forums by myself for a while until they added another forum moderator (EmilySh0ck) to help me on the forums as the game began to grow.  Sadly BC was shut down due to lawsuit threats from Acclaim was pretty depressing, but we finally opened back up and I started