May 02, 2024, 01:21:36 PMLatest Member: mori
BoutCheetah » Forum » BoutCheetah Community » General Discussion » A lot of ppl that rip off actually! =(

A lot of ppl that rip off actually! =(

Started by lara538, December 03, 2012, 06:14:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lara538

December 03, 2012, 06:14:10 PM Last Edit: December 03, 2012, 06:15:32 PM by lara538
I started playing BC in January and stopped in February. Came back in October and thought that the community had turned in a bunch of ppl trying to rip off the newbies or any other ppl about an item price or trying to scam ppl(almost what it is,but we cant forget the exceptions that are minority in my opinion). So when i was new, after my come back i ripped off a lil i admit, i thought that if i dont rip off some1 would rip off in my place. People change and points of view change: I met a lot of cool and nice ppl here and remember the time i ripped off not proudly, but ashamed. Actually i saw the community clearly(i think), those ppl that rip off annoy me,im trying to sell E parts and receive ridiculous offers. My final conclusion is: Its hard be a new lv172, most of ppl try to rip off u because they dont know u, never saw u on(or just rarely) and dont know ur lvl. I received recently offers like:
100k coins for 1 E part
200k coins for 1 E part
30m for 3 E parts ( the problem is 2 of them were cyblade and sinder)
And if i remember right: 250k coins for 2 E parts
Ppl trying to persuade me to believe that a normal price to 1 E part is 3m, that 7m is overpricing an E part...
Part of the community makes me happy and smile, but other part sad and disappointed.
Thanks ang and spidey for the sigs! :3

(click to show/hide)

VirusInject

Quote from: lara538 on December 03, 2012, 06:14:10 PM