May 20, 2024, 03:54:45 AMLatest Member: Kevingox
BoutCheetah » Forum » Other BoutCheetah Stuff » Suggestions » Another translators project? :D

Another translators project? :D

Started by Energized, December 04, 2011, 01:16:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Energized

Ever since I started playing BoutCheetah, I've seen lots of players ( arabs and jews) that are asking in lobby about words meanings.
Now I'm suggesting that whoever made that Korean Translation project, do another one for jews/arabs players aswell.
And I'm not suggestion this just to become a staff member, I suggested this just to make the jews/arabs players on this community happier, like you guys did with those Koreans.

Yz

nope. jews/arabs are offensive words btw :| its like calling a korean a gook.
DISCORD killyzkill

Energized

Quote from: Yz on December 04, 2011, 01:23:45 AM
nope. jews/arabs are offensive words Wha? btw :| its like calling a korean a gook.

Click

Quote from: Yz on December 04, 2011, 01:23:45 AM
nope. jews/arabs are offensive words btw
How come ? There is no other way of calling them...
I'm only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

Yz

DISCORD killyzkill

NeoKiller

There are only a few "jewish people/arabians".
The korean project is made because there are alot of koreans.
Making a project for only a few people is senseless, else you could make one for every nation.

mhj

Why should we make another translation project when we can't even complete the first?

|More than ten people a year are killed by vending machines.|

koolwolf2

Quote from: mhj on December 04, 2011, 07:35:46 AM
Why should we make another translation project when we can't even complete the first?
+1 to that :P

But if u guys need anythin I do speak arabic ;P
Newest one:

Energized

Quote from: koolwolf2 on December 04, 2011, 07:37:57 AM
Quote from: mhj on December 04, 2011, 07:35:46 AM
+1 to that :P

But if u guys need anythin I do speak arabic ;P. Cool.