May 06, 2024, 07:39:38 PMLatest Member: Pleryhalax
BoutCheetah » Forum » BoutCheetah Community » Introductions » Newbie Here; Hello Everybody

Newbie Here; Hello Everybody

Started by whitedrake25, January 15, 2015, 07:12:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

whitedrake25

Hello everyone, hope you're all well. I wish I could introduce myself as someone who previously had memorable name within the original B.O.T.S. community or capable status, but unfortunately I have none of those. I'm surprised to see the game that I played so many years ago still exists. The nostalgia keeps hitting me like a metal club every time I see another level or hear another sound. Of course, I could ramble on about memories, but I feel like that would be mundane. I hope to enjoy my time here in this community and enjoy this newer B.O.T.S.

My IGN is Discretion, a Lv59 Surge. I can usually be found trying to solo levels. If anyone wants to chat or help me in my endeavors to get along in the game, feel free to let me know. Otherwise, I'll be around.

Bubbabear

Don't join any maps of 258, and il happy join you on your endeavors :P. Welcome to the game, not sure there are that many who didn't play original bots and came here but i may be mistaken.

"Time Heals Almost Everything, Give The Time, Some Time"
IGN: LordBubba / Bubbabear ^^

Quote"I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant. It is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are."

ZeroUH

< Old BOTS player. IGN ^ZER0^, I was part of ZeaL back then...
Not playing bc anymore but I'm always around...
Welcome.

STC Zero

hey Zero what is your IGN in BC??
My IGN in old BOTS is markone :)

ZeroUH

Quote from: policia2 on January 15, 2015, 09:57:17 PM
hey Zero what is your IGN in BC??
My IGN in old BOTS is markone :)
ZeroUH and -Zero-.

trashburmy

Quote from: whitedrake25 on January 15, 2015, 07:12:46 PM