May 21, 2024, 08:40:12 AMLatest Member: masagnik1226
BoutCheetah » Forum » Other » Off Topic » Regarding Expodite PLEASE READ

Regarding Expodite PLEASE READ

Started by Nucleaon, March 03, 2012, 01:35:59 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nucleaon

March 03, 2012, 01:35:59 AM Last Edit: March 17, 2012, 09:40:48 AM by Nucleaon
We need more players for Expo, so why not go to its older brother?

Please join Expo, it is a very fun game, mainly PvP but it also has sector. It is a very dead game and we need as much players as possible.

So I am designing an event.

Here it is:
If you join Expodite, and get to at least lvl 25. I will gift you 3 mill gigas. I am asking you to please give Expodite a chance, all it lacks is players. I am on everyday and I've been hooked since I started playing last week. It is very addicting and if you're inactive in BC in-game you can come to Expodite and play. There are people who play Expodite that came from BC.

We have:
Adamp
Trust
Gramps
Asmit (quit?)
Hjuler
Merc
Resigners (GoldWolfs
Divine
Me
Allie
Xion
Ross
koolwolf
Socks (sort of)

We are in need of players!

I'll repeat it again

GET TO LEVEL 25 AND I WILL PERSONALLY GIFT YOU 3 MILLION GIGAS.

I'll even teach you the fundamentals of the game so that you wont feel like a nub.

If you didn't know: http://expodite.zylongaming.com

-Nucleaon

IGNs:
BC: Nuc | Kyura
GC: SaphireFlare

Nucleaon

IGNs:

sasuke6548

I've been on since right now until just now cnt and george left but i know u were serious but was just funny

Nucleaon

Quote from: sasuke6548 on March 03, 2012, 02:27:35 AM
I've been on since right now until just now cnt and george left but i know u were serious but was just funny
Logged off cuz I dont have a table to play on.

IGNs:

mhj

I think I am in level 25. Can I have the gigas?

|More than ten people a year are killed by vending machines.|

asmit10