May 02, 2024, 02:11:26 PMLatest Member: ThomasAlefs
BoutCheetah » Forum » BoutCheetah Community » General Discussion » Building The Community

Building The Community

Started by TeeheeMan, April 12, 2013, 11:28:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TeeheeMan

April 12, 2013, 11:28:40 PM Last Edit: April 13, 2013, 10:26:20 AM by TeeheeMan
I am calling for Admin Allie's attention!

Description :
I would love to build the community to be a much greater place for players, guests, and even mods. I can't really do that without any permission to though.
Experience :
I've been playing the original BOTS for about a year and a half, and then switched over to BOUTCHEETAH and have been playing this for about a year now.
I have some experience with programming, I'm familiar with java, c++, and some other types. I am a legit graphic designer, using photoshop cs5 for all my designs. I took quite a few classes with advertising, so I am a great advertiser and know where to go when I'm advertising to get people to join the game, or to just call for people's attention.
Reason :
I would love to help the community grow, and would love to help the members, and mods enjoy their time here in BOUTCHEETAH.
I am requesting for a position which will let me do all these things, not exactly MOD. I just want to help you guys make this community a better place. I would love to help the mods, or admins with some edits they need with the game, and I believe I will be a great help!

Please Reply Asap
Thank You For Your Time!

A Few Of My Earlier Designs That Didn't Get Screwed Up In The Hurricane (I Can Do Animations, Real Life, Anything That You Need) :
s1168.photobucket.com/user/GFXOren/library/?sort=3&page=1

Godz

What your in game name if u have been playing this game for a year now?

Toast

Is this supposed to be an application? Because you don't get positions from apps. Who are you anyways?

TeeheeMan