May 01, 2024, 11:19:46 AMLatest Member: brusej1005
BoutCheetah » Forum » Other » Off Topic » ~CoreVersion~ Quitting, cry.

~CoreVersion~ Quitting, cry.

Started by CoreVersion, March 26, 2011, 07:01:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CoreVersion

Hay, erm... Yeah, I think imma quit bc for a while, i dont know how long, if i do, but i might still come on every now and again.

The reason i'm thinking of quitting is because the craze has just died down too much. There's nothing for me to head for now, and since 204's exp rates and averything got reduced, i just cant be bothered with grinding another level, where i spend 10 minutes on just 1 game. I know this seems like an incredibly stupid reason for quitting, but, the fun seems to have left bc from when i started playing after it closed down.
Although i am quitting, i'd just like to thank Allie, and Ken for making my time on this game, as amazing as it could be.

Alot of people have helped me get to the postition i am in today. There was also alot of people that influenced me, and made me try harder, and aim bigger.
These are just some of the people that have been amazing to me, im sorry if i missed anyone, if i have, you know who you are :)
In no particular order;
-InfiniteEvil, (Don't know if you use the forums that much but), You where the first person to help me in this game, You helped me understand everything i needed to, and you levelled me alot. thanks dude.
-Mod Insanity, Although the rough start, you inspired me to do alot. Thanks man.
-Mod Neokiller, You, sir, helped me so much, and without you, i dont think i could have played most of those nights, grinding 204. You're a great guy.
-DiS69, You are the coolest Romanian i know. You where always there, and i just want to say one thing before i go...Hay, guess what? Knife!
-Jay, or DamDatNerd, You, i belive, where there when i hit 200, you have been one of the funnest guys to sector with, thanks alot bro.