May 01, 2024, 05:50:53 AMLatest Member: Perydetof
BoutCheetah » Forum » Other » Off Topic » battlefield 3

battlefield 3

Started by Cooky, August 26, 2013, 09:15:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cooky

I am new to this game I just started today and its awesome I love it   :D   but I am having trouble learning some things so it would be cool if any of u battlefield 3 players wanted to be battlefield buddies with me and we can talk on Skype or something and maybe play together?

Helix-Live

Quote from: Cooky on August 26, 2013, 09:15:53 AM
I am new to this game I just started today and its awesome I love it   :D   but I am having trouble learning some things so it would be cool if any of u battlefield 3 players wanted to be battlefield buddies with me and we can talk on Skype or something and maybe play together?
3 and a half hours time, I'll teach you to mountain snipe 0k

antisickness

^that guy plays on my ps3 using my copy of bf3

FRAUD!

Cooky

4got to mention i play on pc

antisickness

I wanted bf3 bc party??

Helix-Live

Quote from: antisickness on August 26, 2013, 09:58:56 AM
I wanted bf3 bc party??
pls no make me install and get all things all over again

Cooky

August 26, 2013, 06:48:32 PM #6 Last Edit: August 26, 2013, 07:01:24 PM by Cooky
well I could buy it for ps3

if I buy premium version I get all the expansion packs with it right? all the news maps and weapons and stuff? or did u have to buy that before they are released?

Cooky

:D

the expansion packs better come with it..

mic99

It's a fun game, I've played it at my friends house, I'm god awful at it but love driving around in the vehicles.

Hoping I get Battlefield 4 on one of the next gen consoles, not sure which one yet.

Materger

I'm the best player in the world in bf3 just ask Helix.  8)

squirtle! squirtle! 

-EGK-

Cooky

hopefully someday I am as good as materger   ;)