June 01, 2024, 10:29:53 AMLatest Member: TrevorESORN
BoutCheetah » Forum » Other BoutCheetah Stuff » Report A Bug » Hacked room

Hacked room

Started by crysis48, January 29, 2014, 04:26:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

crysis48

Hello, there is a hacked room i found, Room 10. I entered it after some guy left, i got gm so me and my mate decided to do some runs. We discovered shortly after that the room was either hacked by the previous gm or was bugged, after starting the sector it cleared in about 6 seconds without us doing anything. After a few runs of testing it out more i was perma banned.. I didn;t do anything wrong so i would like to be unbanned, also check into the room for a bug or something. Thank you for your time.
Kind regards Luke.

crysis48

Quote from: nanak tatum on January 29, 2014, 04:31:13 AM
Well after you knew it was a hacked game why did you stay longer to "test"? And you don't have any ss's. If you got the GM, then you did not have to stay.
Well im new to this game so i throught it was a glich after a couple of runs on different maps. After finishing a few i went to tell Santa but i was banned..

zid_master

Quote from: crysis48 on January 29, 2014, 04:26:55 AM
I entered it after some guy left, i got gm so me and my mate decided to do some runs.

GM or RM?

thanks a lot Xx Itz Ian for the sign ^ .. :D

IGN: MasterOfBout
Guild: Redemption

crysis48

medchiller

Sorry, whether you were banned for legit hacking/hack leeching or from abusing a glitch nevertheless you were banned by completing a game too fast. Maybe it's just a chance that all these people are claiming that they were "Banned" because of a glitch. May this be a shout out to everyone on the forums and please spread the word that if there is any kind of glitch that is actually completing games in 6 seconds that you immediately contact a staff member whether that be in-game or on the forum. It's probably just hackers but just a precautionary measure. Thanks ;)

Cooky